recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2004-11-24 :: 6:15 a.m.

2 weeks later.

Has it been two weeks since my last update? Yes. So I will summarize:

-got QC chemist job at Ventana Medical Systems, left the mexican food place. Yay.
-Smashed car, move to Cincinnati postponed until Feb-March-ish. Boo. BOOO!
-Replaced car. Ummm... meh.
-C.C. people moved me to tears.
-Had a biopsy. Oww... boo.
-I now work CONSTANTLY (close to 16 hours a day on days I don't have Comedy Corner)
-Still need to find another apartment, but in town. Boo.

There's probably more, but I need to go to work. Details later. Hooray for weekends.

Right now I am listening to Morning Edition and am feeling busy and stressed out.

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders