recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2004-11-10 :: 8:44 a.m.

W.H.A.O.M.L.

W.H.A.O.M.L. is commonly found on the dry-erase board in the ED; it stands for "Worst Headache Of My Life"-- not a strictly clinical term, but the story of my life for the past three days.

Boo.

I will be spending 10 hours at Nalco today. I have a ton of samples to process today, but not 10 hours worth. I just need to make up for all the hours I haven't been able to be here because of my most humbling job at Rubio's.

But, after Rubio's, being here at the lab is like a vacation-- I get to be here alone, listen to NPR (so dull, so calming), process my samples as I feel like it, and basically just do whatever I want.

Now, if only the last remnants of my miserable migraine would just DISAPPEAR, life would be awesome. So awesome.

Argle.

My dad is going on a recon mission to Cincinnati the week of Thanksgiving. My dad is fan-freakin'-tastic. This will make things sooo much easier for me.

I wish I had more to say, but I don't. My life is dedicated to raising enough capital to move in a month.

Right now I am listening to Morning Edition and am feeling tired and sore and headachey.

1 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders