recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2002-04-28 :: 7:13 p.m.

pals, pals, everywhere

I got email today from Angie and from Bob...both of whom I haven't heard from in months...so it was a very pleasant surprise indeed. It's nice to know that old friends still think about you.

Speaking of old friends, one I am kind of worried about is Tyonia. Her baby was due in February, but I haven't heard from her since September. Leah and I even tried contacting her during Christmas break, but were unsuccessful. I hope she's doing alright.

I talked to Leah over the phone today. She filled me in on some interesting information. ...yes...I will just leave it at that.

Right now I am listening to and am feeling grateful

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders