recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2002-04-29 :: 11:21 a.m.

the story of a poorly steered ship

I was just thinking the other day how I hadn't heard from T. in a while. Lo and behold, I get an email from him this morning. A very long email. I was so apathetic about it, I didn't bother reading it until I got back from class. Ho hum. Anyway, he mostly just talked about stuff that happened to him at work and about all the schoolwork he has to do before the end of the semester. Oh well...I guess it's nice to know that he hasn't forgotten about me altogether. Maybe he really was just too busy. Who knows. Who cares.

What else...what else...

Oh yeah...I finally saw "Thumbtanic" last night...I was so excited! I actually think it might have even been funnier than "Thumb Wars", but that's kind of a close call. Anyway, it was a great movie. I laughed until I passed out. Well, not quite, but it felt like I came close a couple of times. God bless those wacky thumbs...

Right now I am listening to and am feeling giggly

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders