recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2005-05-20 :: 2:15 p.m.

I �� Weekend

Oi oi oi oi oi....

I am at work now, killing time. Well, waiting on pins and needles. There was some product recall and for the past two days I've been working like mad to make new product (the failed products were not made by me). For example, I was here until 7pm last night, and the Great Magnet only knows how long I will have to be here tonight.

So I just made a bucket of expensive stuff that's being tested now and I have to make sure it passes before I can go home, in case it needs to be re-worked at all.

Blar. Did I mention I can't wait to get out of manufacturing?

Last night I saw I �� Huckabees with Anthony and Grace. I loved it; it made me want to read Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle yet again.

All for now, kiddos... for I am but a serf in Corporateland.

Headache.

Right now I am listening to and am feeling

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders