recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2005-05-10 :: 5:26 p.m.

snapshots o' fun

Hey! So, because I've been so busy working and having fun, I've been neglecting to update. So here are some pictures of the good times I've been having.


Deanna and me on the carousel at the Pima County fair.


Grace demonstrates her riding style.


Hellen and Grace at the S.I.C.K. Party, just after having shots of vodka.


Hellen, Andrea and Laine plus Olivia (me) behind the camera are the girls of Comedy Corner. I just realized that we form the acronym "H.A.L.O."


I love that Hellen and Laine bonded so well. I am even more glad that Hellen has come back to Comedy Corner.

And I have new batteries for the camera now! So more pictures soon!

Right now I am listening to and am feeling

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders