recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2005-01-12 :: 5:04 p.m.

miles to go before I sleep, literally

Dude!

So, right now I am cribbing wireless signal in my new apartment. Score! I take this as a sign that I am just not meant to pay for high-speed internet. Oh, I feel bad.

Anyway, I am about to head off to training for the Arizona Distance Classic Run. Ventana is one of the sponsors and employees get free registration and coaching at 70% discount. So Krispy and I decided it was a good opportunity to get in shape and start running again. So, training starts today and the race is March 13. Two months should be plenty of time to undo 5 years of atrophy, right?

Also, Comedy Corner tonight. I wrote my very first sketch ever. It's pretty bad, but maybe the others can help me.

I can't wait to start improving my improv-ing.

Plus, just being in that environment generates laughter (duh) which is exactly what I need right now.

Lots of exercise plus lots of laughter... yeah, I think I'll be OK after all.

Right now I am listening to le t�l� and am feeling O.K.

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders