recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2005-01-04 :: 12:48 p.m.

maintenance day, back in town

Okay... I'm keeping this brief because I am at work now (my real job, not Nalco).

Which means I am officially back in town now. Officially moved into the new apartment.

I got to spend some time with Morgen Sunday night before she returned to New York yesterday morning. I always love talking with her; I miss our days as suitemates at Babcock. Oh... Babcock, that crazy place.

Ok. Time to return to work. "Maintenance Day" today... which is double speak for "Olivia gets water all over everything as Krispy laughs in amusment-day". Fun.

Right now I am listening to people in cubicles, talking and am feeling tired

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders