recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2002-04-27 :: 2:24 p.m.

goodbye, sunset

Well, I finally changed the layout to this thing...you like? I like. I most certainly like. I was getting tired of the whole sunsety-thing. It was cute, but it was still too close to the original diaryland template, even though I tinkered with it some.

I had to tinker with this template a little, too, to get it how I wanted it. What do you think? Oh, wait, I already asked that....

School is winding down...ho hum...supposedly I am going out on another date tonight...but we shall see...I still don't trust much...

But in two weeks...HOME!!! WOO!!!

I can't wait to see everyone again...

Right now I am listening to and am feeling excited

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders