recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2002-04-23 :: 8:16 p.m.

The Return of "Big Hands" Kate

Well, well, well. Guess who emailed me today...little miss Kate from Mackinac Island...read what she wrote--it's hilarious.

Olivia,
This has been bugging me for the last few days. Why do you think that I am a "demonist two faced bitch" and why can't you be mature enough to tell me to my face? It irritates me that people can just tell me to my face how they feel about me. If you want to know how I feel about you the truth is that I wanted to be your friend and that I did feel sorry for not being better friends with you on the island. I obviously cared more about you as a person then you cared about me and that really hurts.
Kate

Well, now...months after what I thought was the last time hearing from Kate, she's baaaack! And once again talking schmak. Just when I thought I had forgotten about "Big Hands", I am reminded once more. The only thing I wonder about is where she got the whole "Demonist Two Faced Bitch" thing. I was asking Rick about it and the only thing he could think of was that Kate broke into one of our email accounts. Then, just now, I realized that I had mentioned the words "Two-Faced Demon Bitch" (close enough to "Demonist Two Faced Bitch") in one of my older diary entries in the context of a conversation with Rick... which brings up an even MORE disturbing question...has Kate been reading my online diary? Hmmm...well, I know she's been to The Lake, so I suppose it's possible that she's been here...weird...I bet she'll be pissed when she comes back here and finds that I posted her email message here! Life is good.

Oh, by the way...Kate, if you're reading this, don't get all butt-hurt about the "Big Hands" thing...it doesn't refer to the size of your hands...

Right now I am listening to and am feeling arrogant

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders