recent :: archive :: rings :: sign :: profile :: aim :: home

2002-04-20 :: 10:27 a.m.

The Dark Comedy Continues

Wow...I haven't updated in forever...my apologies to both of the people who read this.

So, what is new? Shortly after my last entry, my front bicycle wheel was stolen. Bastards.

Also, life in the ER is getting wackier each week. I saw my first flatliner a couple of weeks ago and my second one last night. Unfortunately, there is never a shortage of car accidents in Tucson.

Rick called a couple of times last week, which was a nice surprise...it was fun talking to an old buddy from the Island...we compared annoying stories about The Two Faced Demon Bitch and The Assface. As always, it's nice to have someone to comiserate with.

Oh yeah, and I actually got my ticket to KFMA Day...but I just found out that the person I was going to go with can't go after all, and now I am stuck with a $33 ticket and no way to get there.

Why does my life suck so hard? Again, if I weren't living this joke, it would be hilariously funny. I would be laughing my ass off.

ha ha ha ha ha ha...ooh, so funny

Right now I am listening to and am feeling Annoyed....AARGH!

0 comments so far

previous - random - next

host :: contact :: design and content �1996-2004 by O.M. Sanders